Go to documentation repository
Previous page Next page
The Axxon PSIM installation wizard can run in the delete mode. This mode is required when you want to delete all the components of Axxon PSIM.
To run the installation wizard in the delete mode, run the installation wizard without removing the previous version of Axxon PSIM.
Note
To delete Axxon PSIM, do the following:
Removal of Axxon PSIM using the installation kit is complete.