Go to documentation repository
...
The order of the map tabs is changed.
| Info | ||
|---|---|---|
| ||
When you open a layout that was shared by another user, at first the maps are displayed in the order specified by the current user. The remaining maps are displayed in the order specified by their owners. |
...