If you actively use the search, but you don't need the old results or only want the latest results, you can configure the automatic deletion of the requests from the request history. For this, do the following:

  1. Go to the Advanced settings tab (1) on the settings panel of the Face recognition server object.

  2. In the Number of requests in request history field (2), specify the number of requests that will be stored in the request history. Other requests will be deleted. If you leave the field blank, the requests won’t be deleted.
  3. Click the Apply button (3) to save the changes.